Skip to main content

Student Council

Welcome to the Student Council Home Page

Proud Members of:

THE LOUISIANA ASSOCIATION OF STUDENT COUNCILS                                                                         

Home to the:

  • 2022-2023 District VIII President- Jaylen West
  • 2022-2023 LASC State Secretary Host- Tibby Brown
  • District VIII Advisor- Krista A. Jones

Extra-Curricular Calendar

This Week's Events